Queen Of Tears Kdrama
Click to rate!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Title: Queen Of Tears

Native Title: 눈물의 여왕 / Nunmului Yeowang

Broadcast Network: tvN / TVING

Broadcast Date: 09 March 2024

Genre: Romance, Comedy, Family, Office

Directors: Jang Young Woo, Kim Hee Won

Screenwriter: Park Ji Eun

Production Companies: Studio Dragon, Culture Depot, Showrunner

Episodes: 16

Queen Of Tears Synopsis

A powerful heiress struggles with her legal eagle husband in a love tale fraught with family pressure, hidden secrets, and a devastating tragedy. Can their love weather the storm, or will tears wash away their happily ever after?

Queen Of Tears Cast

Main Roles

Kim Soo Hyun as Baek Hyun Woo
Kim Ji Won as Hong Hae In
Park Sung Hoon as Yoon Eun Sung
Lee Joo Won as younger Eun Sung
Kwak Dong Yun as Hong Soo Chul
Kim Joon Eui as younger Soo Chul
Lee Joo Bin as Chun Da Hye

Queens Group’s Family

Kim Gab Soo as Hong Man Dae (Hae In’s grandfather)
Lee Mi Sook as Mo Seul Hee (Hong Man Dae’s girlfriend)
Jung Jin Young as Hong Bum Joon (Hae In’s father)
Na Young Hee as Kim Sun Hwa (Hae In’s mother)
Kim Jung Nan as Hong Bum Ja (Hae In’s aunt)
Goo Si Woo as Soo Chul and Da Hye’s son
Kim Joo Ryung as Grace Ko (Hong family secretary and butler)
Yoon Bo Mi as Secretary Na (Hae In’s secretary)

People around Baek Hyun Woo

Jun Bae Soo as Baek Doo Kwan (Hyun Woo’s father)
Hwang Young Hee as Jun Bong Ae (Hyun Woo’s mother)
Kim Do Hyun as Baek Hyun Tae (Hyun Woo’s older brother)
Jang Yoon Joo as Baek Mi Sun, (Hyun Woo’s older sister)
Kim Dong Ha as Baek Ho Yul (Hyun Tae’s son)
Kim Gun as child Ho Yul
Jung Ji Hwan as Hyun Woo’s secretary
Lee Soo Ji as Bang Shil

Share your love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *