Third Marriage

Third Marriage Kdrama
Click to rate!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Title: Third Marriage

Native Title: 세 번째 결혼 / Se Beonjjae Gyeolhon

Formerly known As: 무조건, 욕망 / Mujogeon, Yokmang / Unconditional, Desire

Broadcast Network: MBC

Broadcast Date: 23 October 2024

Genre: Melodrama, Revenge, Romance

Directors: Lee Jae Jin, Kang Tae Heum

Screenwriter: Seo Hyun Joo

Production Company: MBC C&I

Episodes: 120

Third Marriage Synopsis

A story about love and marriage that blooms in the turbulent game of truth between a woman who lives a life of manipulation and a woman who struggles to uncover and punish lies.

Third Marriage Cast

Main Roles

Oh Seung Ah as Jung Da Jung
Yoon Sun Woo as Wang Yo Han
Yoon Hae Young as Min Hae Il
Jun Noh Min as Wang Je Gook
Oh Se Young as Kang Se Ran
Moon Ji Hoo as Baek Sang Chul
Park Young Woon as Wang Ji Hoon

Da Jung’s family

Lee Kan Hee as Han Ma Ri
Ahn Nae Sang as Shin Duk Soo
Kim Shi Ohn as Baek Song Yi

Se Ran’s family

Choi Ji Yun as Chun Ae Ja
Kim Young Pil as Kang Man Suk

Madam Yoon’s family

Ban Hyo Jung as Yoon Bo Bae
Jung Sae Byul as Yang Mi Soon

Share your love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *